But who will make it obvious to amend?

“It is obvious that people here are poor. It is less obvious that someone made them that way.”

While reading a blog titled above with a video posted by a veteran blogger, Mr. Rottin (Denmark), I was so amazed reading his words “I have no idea what I’m talking about”. I become so curious to watch the video embedded here. After watching the video, I continued reading the post and couldn’t move to other things without expressing my feeling about it. As I am new in blog writing, I took this opportunity to put the same video in my post which is an exactly amazing video and it was re-blogged on BrokeMammaBlog with the comments by the learned blogger: “This is an incredible piece. It show’s just how corrupt a political system can be. These people have been treated so poorly, it makes my stomach turn.” I also say that this blog is really incredible. More I was concerned with the words of the title “………………It is less obvious that someone made them that way”. I wonder, “Who is the person that made them that way? Who will amend this condition?”

Original post by Rottin (Denmark):

 So I made a video with some thoughts I had during my recent work-trip to Uganda.

I have a knot in my stomach putting this kind of shit online. Another white guy, in another African country, broadcasting another set of un-earned conclusions. The whole point I’m trying to make in the video is that I have no idea what I’m talking about, but maybe that means I should have just not talked at all. Anyway, now it’s out there, embarrassing but irrevocable, just like the rest of the internet. Next time, I’ll try making one of these I don’t feel the need to apologize for.”

 -Wahedul Haque

